Dear CV – Must get sleep!

Dear CV – Do you think anyone would notice if I curled up under my desk for a nap? There are plenty of boxes to hide behind. I’d really rather not walk around all day with a keyboard imprinted on my face from where I passed on on my desk.
–Sleepy 

Dear Sleepy, I hear ya on this one. Too much rock star partying at night leads to sleepy cube drone during the day – we’ve all been there too often.  I say go for it. But, if you are going to do it, go all out like George Costanza did in Seinfeld. But, always have your escape plan in place.

About CubicleViews

Observations, thoughts & random bitching about cube life, food, beer, wine, whiskey and sometimes politics. Living the dream in a 6×8 doorless polyester walled cell.
This entry was posted in Dear CV and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

