Dear Coworker, I give you fair warning.

20120614-090417.jpg

About CubicleViews

Observations, thoughts & random bitching about cube life, food, beer, wine, whiskey and sometimes politics. Living the dream in a 6Ă—8 doorless polyester walled cell.
Image | This entry was posted in Work and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dear Coworker, I give you fair warning.

  1. free penny press says:

    I see you copied the note I want to give to my co-worker but changed jaw to nuts.. I need to write a post about the gypsy-woman who lived in Cali, hawaii spent a year in france, married to a fireman and makes her own mayo.. Yeah, I really do want to crack that jaw (oh my, did I say that outloud!!)
    🙂

  2. Pingback: The a weekly TPS Report – June 15 | The Cubicle Views

Leave a Reply

